A customer can decide to upgrade or downgrade their card subscription. If they upgrade their subscription, it is effective immediately. However, if they downgrade to a cheaper subscription, it won't be in effect until after the original subscription had ended.

Loading...

Should your customer request you to do this for them, you can do so as follows:

  1. Go to Cards in the sidebar menu.
  2. Search and click the card.
  3. Open the Billing plan tab and click Update billing plan.
  4. Click Select on the subscription that your customer wants from options available.
  5. If applicable, select a price for the subscription and fill in a purchase order number.
  6. Click Next.
  7. Check the overview to make sure all of the information is correct.
  8. Click Save to update the billing plan.

Customers can update their card subscription themselves by navigating to their card's billing plan.