Only Inactive stations can be deleted.

To delete a station:

  1. Go to Stations → Management.
  2. Search for the station using the global search.
  3. In the search results panel, click the station.
  4. Click Delete.
  5. In the pop-up, click Delete to confirm the action or Cancel to revert.