To deactivate a station:
- Go to Stations → Management.
- Search and click the station that needs to be deactivated.
- Open the Details tab.
- In the status dropdown, click Deactivated.
- Confirm that the customer is aware of the consequences by clicking the checkboxes in the pop-up; after deactivation, the account owner can no longer:
- Charge on the station
- Manage the station
- See station details and transactions
- Click Deactivate.
The station is now deactivated and appears as Inactive in the stations Management overview.